Home Indian Point Gas Drilling Social Security Contact Us About Us Our History Pay Dues/Join On Line Publications

Celebrating over 35 years of progressive politics on the Upper West Side.



2017 District Leasers & County Committee

District Leaders
Bob Botfeld
Cynthia Doty

State Committee
Lynn Thomas
Danial Marks Cohen

2017 Board of Directors

Merle McEldowney

1st Vice President
Daniele Gerard

2nd Vice President
Lynn Max

Ellen Flax

Membership Secretary
Theresa Canter

Corresponding Secretary
Lorraine Zamora

Recording Secretary
Jock Davenport

Board Members at Large
Corinne Constantine
Wendy Dannett
Marie Lunn
Mary Ann Marks
Steve Max
Abigail McGloster
Lois Safian
Milivoy Samurovich
Nathan Schumer
Irene Shrier
Cecilia Villabona
Chuck Wall

Site Design: Eric Santiago